Costa Rican Authorities Take Down Cell of Mexican Cartel Operating in the Country

May 26, 2018 | Latest News
The Judiciary Investigative Police (OIJ) conducted several operations this morning to take down a Mexican cartel operating in Costa Rica. The raids ... ...read more
Read More »

Fifth Date of Kolbi Surf Tournament at Playa Bejuco This Weekend

May 26, 2018 | Latest News
The best surfers in Costa Rica gather today and tomorrow (May 26 and 27) at Playa Bejuco in Parrita for the fifth date of the Kolbi Surf Tournament: ... ...read more
Read More »

How to Have a Dream Memorial Day Getaway, As Illustrated by Selena Gomez and Kate Moss

May 26, 2018 | Costa Rica Travel News
... and of course take inspiration from those who travel to far-off places. ... Kebede and Joan Smalls, as they make a jaunt to the jungles of Costa Rica. ...read more
Read More »

Colombia invited to join OECD; third Latin American member with Mexico and Chile

May 26, 2018 | Latest News
Santos celebrated the decision, saying that it represented “great news” for Colombia. ... Costa Rica is currently undergoing its own accession process. ...read more
Read More »

Movies Made in Costa Rica: We Bet You Did Not Know It!

May 26, 2018 | Latest News
Costa Rica may not have a big film industry, but several film productions were made here or the movie plots were set in the country, putting the eyes of ... ...read more
Read More »

World Cup 2018: Costa Rica Preview

May 26, 2018 | Latest News
Winning a torrid group consisting of England, Italy and Uruguay, Costa Rica advanced to the knockout stages, eventually falling on penalties to the ... ...read more
Read More »

Everton internationals tracker - who plays where and when

May 26, 2018 | Latest News
Costa Rica vs Northern Ireland (7pm BST, 2pm EST) Friendly - San Jose ... England v Costa Rica (8pm BST, 3pm EST) Friendly - Elland Road. ...read more
Read More »

" rel="bookmark">"Scott McTominay coming to Peru and Mexico underlines the Manchester United midfielder's ...

May 25, 2018 | Latest News
“Scottie played the first half v Costa Rica and the whole team struggled,” he said. “He started the second half really well, but, unfortunately, I had to ... ...read more
">Read More »

Colonels Men's Basketball headed to Costa Rica

May 25, 2018 | Latest News
RICHMOND, Ky (WTVQ) – A.W. Hamilton was officially named the EKU Men's Basketball Coach back in March. He did get a chance to practice with ... ...read more
Read More »

Volunteer Neighbors Will Clean the Tibás Canton

May 25, 2018 | Latest News
It all began with a group of neighbors who organized themselves through social media. They worried about the amount of trash they saw on the streets ... ...read more
Read More »